Jimmy on Blog Talk Radio August 7th at 12:00 Central


August 5, 2008 Hey Everyone Jimmy is going to be on Blog Talk Radio on August 7th from 12:00- 1:00 p.m!

During each episode of GOD UNPLUGGED, author Amy Hammond Hagberg chats with famous authors, actors, athletes and recording artists about their faith. The 60-minute show tapes live every Thursday at 12 noon Central time (1 p.m. Eastern, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific).

Blog Talk Radio is pretty cool. You can listen live online or listen to the archived show any time 24 x7 by going towww.blogtalkradio.com/godunplugged or by clicking on the microphone below (there are a ton of great shows in the archives). You can also hear the recorded show on the homepage of her website www.HesReal.com.

We’d like to see lots of audience participation during this show – take advantage of this rare opportunity to call in with your questions. If you are able to join us while the show is airing, you can ask questions by calling (347) 324-5425 or by participating in the chat room.

Go here to listen to the show live on the internet

Tune in and tell all your friends to as well!

God Bless!

Comment